Back to site

"Tomorrow's Over" LP

Image of "Tomorrow's Over" LP


Limited to 300 copies pressed on 180 gram opaque orange vinyl. Each is housed in a black dust sleeve inside of a full color jacket with artwork by David Paul Seymour, includes a download card for the entire album along with a black & white insert sheet with lyrics.

1. Buffalo Roam
2. Like A Match
3. Ride
4. Lows & Highs
5. Palms
6. Peel
7. Tesla
8. Sharp Shooter
9. 1999
10. Vovi
11. Tomorrow’s Over

© Battleground Records

Sold Out